How To Remove A User From Your Site
There are many times when you need to remove users from your site, the most common being when students leave your school, or when a teacher retires.
Here is now to remove them from the site.
Go to your 'Users' list.
Find the user you need to remove, hover over the user and click the 'Remove' link.
Next, you'll have to confirm that you, in fact, want to remove that user.
You can do this for multiple users at the same time by selecting more than one user on the 'All Users' list and click on Bulk Actions.
After confirming the removal that user will no longer be able to log in or receive any communications from your site.